Term Dates2018-09-11T13:50:25+00:00

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Opens – Monday 10th September 2018
Closes – Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term

Opens – Monday 29th October 2018
Closes – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Opens – Monday 7th January 2019
Closes – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Opens – Monday 25th February 2019
Closes – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Opens – Monday 25th April 2019
Closes – Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Opens – Monday 3rd June 2019
Closes – Wednesday 24th July 2019

End of Year